|LIVE INFO
-JAKE SHIMABUKURO-


JAKE SHIMABUKURO

2018/10/12 (Fri)
J/J
18:00/19:00

_ːVΰ
TICKET
w
O:7,300
̔ڲ޲
-s̔-
SMASH friendsD\
[D\]
2018/06/01 (Fri) 10:00`2018/06/04 (Mon) 18:00
[]̕] >>>
[ɉ̕] >>>
------

ÎҐs\yWEBz
[D\]
2018/06/06 (Wed) 10:00`2018/06/12 (Tue) 23:59
Ă҂>>>
------

ڲ޲ލős
[D\]
2018/06/13 (Wed) 10:00`2018/06/17 (Sun) 23:59
Ă҂>>>
------

׽ [pre order]
[D\]
2018/06/18 (Mon) 12:00`2018/06/24 (Sun) 18:00
e+(׽)>>>
------

-ʔ̔-
[̔]
2018/07/07 (Sat) 10:00`
Ă҂
yPށz117-042
0570-02-9999
t/24h
Ă҂>>>
------

۰
yLށz57120
0570-084-005
t/24h
۰>>>
------

e+(׽)
e+(׽)>>>
------


SMASH WEST 06-6535-5569

:_ːV



>>֘Aèď
SITE TOP
(c)2008
SMASH CORPORATION