|LIVE INFO
-JAKE SHIMABUKURO-

¥o‰‰±°Ã¨½Ä
JAKE SHIMABUKURO
¥Œö‰‰“ú
2017/9/25 (Mon)
¥ŠJê/ŠJ‰‰
18:00/19:00
¥‰ïê–¼
º˜a—Žq‘åŠw lŒ©‹L”Ou“°
¥TICKET
ÀÈŽw’è
‘O”„:7,300
¥”Ì”„ÌßÚ²¶Þ²ÄÞ
-æs”Ì”„-
SMASH friends‰ïˆõ—Dæ—\–ñ
[—Dæ—\–ñŠúŠÔ]
2017/05/05 (Fri) 10:00`2017/05/08 (Mon) 18:00
¦‚¨ˆêl—l2–‡‚Ü‚Å
(’Š‘I§)
[“ü‰ïŠó–]‚Ì•û] >>>
[Šù‚ɉïˆõ‚Ì•û] >>>
------

ŽåÃŽÒæs—\–ñ
[—Dæ—\–ñŠúŠÔ]
2017/05/09 (Tue) 10:00`2017/05/11 (Thu) 23:59
Û°¿ÝÁ¹¯Ä>>>
------

ÌßÚ²¶Þ²Äލő¬æs—\–ñ
[—Dæ—\–ñŠúŠÔ]
2017/05/12 (Fri) 10:00`2017/05/15 (Mon) 23:59
Û°¿ÝÁ¹¯Ä>>>
------

²°Ìß×½ [pre order]
[—Dæ—\–ñŠúŠÔ]
2017/05/16 (Tue) 12:00`2017/05/21 (Sun) 23:59
e+(²°Ìß×½)>>>
------

-ˆê”ʔ̔„-
[”Ì”„ŠúŠÔ]
2017/05/27 (Sat) 10:00`
Á¹¯Ä‚Ò‚ 
yPº°Äށz330-760
0570-02-9999
Žó•tŽžŠÔ/24h
Á¹¯Ä‚Ò‚ >>>
------

Û°¿ÝÁ¹¯Ä
yLº°Äށz70399
0570-084-003
Žó•tŽžŠÔ/24h
Û°¿ÝÁ¹¯Ä>>>
------

e+(²°Ìß×½)
e+(²°Ìß×½)>>>
------

Šy“VÁ¹¯Ä
Šy“VÁ¹¯Ä>>>
------

-“–Œ””Ì”„-
[”Ì”„ŠúŠÔ]
2017/09/25 (Mon) 17:00`

“–“úŒ”‚ ‚è
------

¥‚¨–⍇‚¹
SMASH 03-3444-6751
HOT STUFF 03-5720-9999


>>ŠÖ˜A±°Ã¨½Äî•ñ
SITE TOP
(c)2008
SMASH CORPORATION