|LIVE INFO
y2nd stagez

-JAKE SHIMABUKURO-


JAKE SHIMABUKURO

2017/9/23 (Sat)
J/J
18:00/18:30

DyBFHΰ
TICKET
Ȏw
O:7,300
̔ڲ޲
-s̔-
SMASH friendsD\
[D\]
2017/05/05 (Fri) 10:00`2017/05/08 (Mon) 18:00
ll2܂
(I)
[]̕] >>>
[ɉ̕] >>>
------

ÎҐs\
[D\]
2017/05/09 (Tue) 10:00`2017/05/11 (Thu) 23:59
۰>>>
------

ڲ޲ލős\
[D\]
2017/05/12 (Fri) 10:00`2017/05/15 (Mon) 23:59
۰>>>
------

׽ [pre order]
[D\]
2017/05/16 (Tue) 12:00`2017/05/21 (Sun) 23:59
e+(׽)>>>
------

-ʔ̔-
[̔]
2017/05/27 (Sat) 10:00`
Ă҂
yPށz330-520
0570-02-9999
t/24h
Ă҂>>>
------

۰
yLށz12640
0570-084-001
t/24h
۰>>>
------

e+(׽)
e+(׽)>>>
------


SMASH EAST 011-261-5569



>>֘Aèď
SITE TOP
(c)2008
SMASH CORPORATION